Welcome to Centre de Golf Pincourt

CGP Range

Welcome to the CENTRE DE GOLF PINCOURT, a state of the art driving range practice facility. In addition to a full game practice facility, we have a complete golf Academy, and La Terrasse de l'Île, overlooking the green plush driving range and the Pincourt forest also have the best terrace on Île-Perrot.

LE CENTRE DE GOLF PINCOURT is focused on providing our customers with real "golf like" conditions. Here you will find the finest amenities for learning and practicing the game of golf, in a peaceful golf club style setting.

This Darrell Huxham Design practice facility is second to none in the Montreal area and includes 36 hitting stations, a Golf Academy with grass teeing area, six bunkered target greens, a full practice area including a putting green, a practice chipping green and practice bunker.

The amenities and design of the target features will allow you to simulate real "golf like" shots and stay visually stimulated throughout your practice session.

 

News

SEASON 2019!!!!!!!!

OPENED 7 DAYS A WEEK!

Hours of Operation

WEEKDAYS 11 AM - 9 PM (WEATHER PERMITING)

SATURDAY AND SUNDAY 10 AM - 9 PM

Venez nous voir au Centre de Golf Pincourt

CGP Range

Bienvenue au CENTRE DE GOLF PINCOURT, un terrain de pratique de golf formidable avec une aire de pratique à la fine pointe de la technologie. En plus d'un terrain de pratique complet, nous vous offrons une 'Académie de golf , et notre bar La Terrasse de l'Île.

Au CENTRE DE GOLF PINCOURT, nous croyons que "la perfection est acquise par la pratique", c'est donc cette pensée qui nous motive a fournir à notre clientèle, un service ayant des conditions d'un terrain de golf. Ici vous trouverez les meilleurs équipements d'apprentissage et de la pratique du golf, le tout dans un cadre paisible comme si vous étiez sur un terrain de golf.

Cette installation magnifique conçue par le réputé designer de terrain de golf Darrell Huxham Design, est unique en son genre à Montréal et inclus 36 stations de pratique incluant un tertre gazonné pour l'Académie de golf, une aire de pratique complète pour le jeu court, incluant un vert pour les coups roulés et une fosse de sable.

La conception et l'aménagement des verts cibles, vous permettront d'effectuer des coups comme si vous étiez sur un parcours de golf, en demeurant stimulé visuellement tout au long de votre séance de pratique.

De plus, nous avons un éclairage de nuit qui vous permettra de pratiquer à l'heure qui vous convient.

 

Nouvelles

Ouverture bientôt pour 2017!

Heures d'Ouverture

Dimanche: 8h00 – 21h00

Lundi: 9h00 – 21h00

Mardi: 9h00 – 21h00

Mercredi: 9h00 – 21h00

Jeudi: 9h00 – 21h00

Vendredi: 9h00 – 21h00

Samedi: 8h00 – 21h00

*Si la température le permet